To make up for us not being available over the Christmas period we are offering 15% off any orders placed online over the Christmas period, just use code XMAS15 – Valid until 15th January 2018


Our Customer Service Team will be available at the following times:

Thurs 21st Dec  Last full day – open 9am to 5 pm
Fri 22nd Dec  Closed
Sat 23rd Dec  Closed
Sun 24 Dec    Closed
Mon 25 Dec   Closed
Tue 26 Dec    Closed
Wed 27 Dec   Closed
Thur 28 Dec   Closed
Fri 29 Dec   Open – 9 am to 11 am – NYE Collections
Sat 30 Dec  Open 9am to 11am – NYE Collections
Sun 31 Dec    Closed

January 2018

Mon 01 Jan    Closed
Tue 02 Jan     Closed
Wed 03 Jan   Open 9 am to 11 am – NYE Returns
Thursday 04 Jan Closed
Friday 05 Jan Closed
Saturday 06 Jan Closed
Sunday 07 Jan Closed
Monday 08 Closed
Tuesday 09 Closed

Normal opening hours commence
Wednesday 10 open 9 am to 3 pm

To make up for us not being available over the Christmas period we are offering 15% off any orders placed online over the Christmas period, just use code XMAS15 – Valid until 15th January 2018

We have a large warehouse loaded with event equipment from, Tables, Chairs and Linen, to Sound & Lighting, Marquees, Centrepieces, Drapes, Light up Letters, Dancefloors, Stages, and the list goes on with over 3000 items in stock, we run a fleet of new vans with great staff all highly trained in what they do.

lizard audio ltd
The Guildhall Portsmouth
Uplighting pillars at a wedding.
mayfair London stage hire and production