To make up for us not being available over the Christmas period we are offering 10% off any orders placed online over the Christmas period, just use code XMAS10 – Valid until 10th January 2019


Our Customer Service Team will be available at the following times, if you have an event on during these times just call our usual number and follow the menu to be put through to an on call engineer:

Fri 21st Dec  Last full day – open 9am to 5 pm
Sat 22nd Dec  Closed
Sun 23rd Dec  Open – 9am – 11am for Returns
Mon 24 Dec    Closed
Tue 25 Dec   Closed
Wed 26 Dec    Closed
Thur 27 Dec   Closed
Fri 28 Dec   Open – 9 am to 11 am – NYE Collections
Sat 29 Dec   Closed
Sun 30 Dec  Closed
Mon 31 Dec    Closed

January 2018

Tue 01 Jan    Closed
Wed 02 Jan    Open – 9 am to 11 am – NYE Returns
Thur 03 Jan   Closed
Fri 04 Jan Closed
Sat 05 Jan Closed
Sun 06 Jan Closed

Normal opening hours commence….

Mon 07 Jan – 9.00am – 2.30pm
Tue 08  – Closed
Wed 09 – 9.00am – 2.30pm
Thur 10 – 9.00am – 2.30pm

To make up for us not being available over the Christmas period we are offering 10% off any orders placed online over the Christmas period, just use code XMAS10 – Valid until 10th January 2019

We have a large warehouse loaded with event equipment from, Tables, Chairs and Linen, to Sound & Lighting, Marquees, Centrepieces, Drapes, Light up Letters, Dancefloors, Stages, and the list goes on with over 3000 items in stock, we run a fleet of new vans with great staff all highly trained in what they do.